The Founders Fund, Inc.

239-593-0124

707 Gulf Park Drive. Naples, Florida 34108

Calendar

This calendar is provided as a convenience for The Founders Fund Board of Trustees and Collier County School Counselors.

The Founders Fund Calendar of Events 2017/2018

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 – Board Meeting 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 – Board Meeting 4:00 pm
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 – Student Luncheon 12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2018 – Board Meeting 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 – Counselors’ Breakfast 8:00 am
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 – Board Meeting 4:00 pm
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 – Student deadline to submit FF applications to Counselors
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 – Counselor’s deadline to submit applications to Stacy Lee Williams, Founders Fund Administrator
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 – Board Meeting 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 – SCHOLARSHIP SELECTION MEETING 9:00 am (3 hour meeting)
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 – Board Meeting 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 – Student Reception/Ice Cream Social 7:00 pm