The Founders Fund, Inc.

239-593-0124

707 Gulf Park Drive. Naples, Florida 34108

Calendar

This calendar is provided as a convenience for The Founders Fund Board of Trustees and Collier County School Counselors.

The Founders Fund Calendar of Events 2018/2019

  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 – Board Meeting (Governor’s Room) 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 – Board Meeting (Governor’s Room) 4:00 pm
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 – Student Luncheon (Grande Ballroom) 12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 – Board Meeting (Governor’s Room) 4:00 pm
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 – Counselor’s Breakfast (Governor’s Room) 9:00 am
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 – Board Meeting (Governor’s Room) 4:00 pm                           
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 –  Student deadline for applications to counselors                        
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 – Counselor’s deadline to submit applications to Stacy Lee Williams, Founders Fund Administrator
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 – Board Meeting 4:00 pm        
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 – Scholarship Selection (Governor’s Room) 9:00 am (3 hour meeting)
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 – Board Meeting (Governor’s Room) 4:00 pm        
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 – Student Reception/Ice Cream Social (Grande Ballroom) 7:00 pm